top of page

NORCO '80 nominated for Dashiell Hammett Prize

The IACW/NA has nominated NORCO '80 as a finalist for the 2019 Dashiell Hammett Prize!

Past winners of the award include Norman Mailer, Robertson Davies, Ernest Gaines, Jane Stanton Hitchcock, Cormac McCarthy, Laura Joh Rowland, Walter Mosley, and Laura Lippmann.

For more information, visit their official website.



bottom of page